Cornwall in focus

  • Share
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on Twitter
  • Email a friend

    Please enter your own name and your friend's email address below and we will email them a link to this page.


    Cancel


    This email address will only be used this once to send your friend a link to this page. No record will be kept, and the email address will not be shared with any third party.
  • Print this page

St. Austell Town in Cornwall

Location

Events near St. Austell

Sun, 25 Jun - Sat, 01 Jul (ca. 7 km)

Mevagissey Feast Week

Fri, 30 Jun - Sun, 02 Jul (ca. 24 km)

Padstow Vintage Rally & Country Fair

Sat, 1 Jul (ca. 4 km)

Van Morrison at the Eden Sessions

Thu, 6 Jul (ca. 4 km)

Bryan Adams at the Eden Sessions

Fri, 7 - Sat, 08 Jul (ca. 21 km)

Rock Oyster Festival

Tue, 11 Jul (ca. 4 km)

Foals at the Eden Sessions

Sat, 22 Jul (ca. 20 km)

Blake - Songs of Stage & Screen

Tue, 1 Aug (ca. 15 km)

Feast of Lammas or Lugnasadh

Sat, 9 - Sun, 10 Sep (ca. 11 km)

Lanlivery Vintage Rally and Country Fair

Fri, 13 - Mon, 16 Oct (ca. 21 km)

Beat at Tencreek 60's weekend

arrow All Cornwall events

Dining out near St. Austell

Local Accommodation

Cottages

Cottage Holidays

There is a great choice of cottages for rent in the local area. Take a look at the beautiful cottages in Charlestown, St. Austell, St Austell and St Blazey.

Holiday Parks

Holiday Parks

Stay at a nearby Holiday Park and keep the kids amused all day! Parks in the vicinity include those at:

arrowSt. Austell

arrowSt Blazey

arrowBodmin

arrowPadstow

Hotels

Hotels

Plenty of hotels are available locally. Consider those in the local towns:

	arrowSt. Austell

	arrowSt Austell

	arrowCharlestown

	arrowFowey

Caravans

Caravan Holidays

In the vicinity is a choice of camping and caravan sites offering high quality, affordable holiday accommodation. Consider camps in St Austell, Mevagissey, Fowey and Bodmin Moor.

Nearby Attractions

Information

Contact

Newsletter

About us

Privacy policy

Cookies

Advertise

Promote events

Advertising options

 

Follow us

Facebook

Twitter

YouTube

 

Related sites

Devon in Focus

Somerset in Focus

Dorset in Focus

A SouthWest in Focus brand
© Shimbo 2000 - 2017

© http://www.cornwallinfocus.co.uk 2000 - 2017